My Servants the Prophets: Zephaniah, Haggai, Malachi

$10.00 $9.00 SeriesVictory Lectureship
AuthorDenver Cooper

14th West Virginia School of Preaching Victory Lectureship 2008

Please Login

The three books of Zephaniah, Haggai, and Malachi contain only nine chapters. Yet, they contain potent and power-packed lessons that today’s world needs to hear. The 2008 Victory Lectureship book contains twenty-nine chapters and provides an overview of each prophetic book and opens up the messages God sent to His people of old—and today. Scripture index included.

398 pages