Second Samuel

$1.95 $1.76 SeriesSeedtime Series
AuthorLewis Hale

The Reign of David


The Seedtime Series workbooks are for adults and teens. They are intended to be used as study guides for both teachers and students. There is no teacher's manual. Each chapter of the Bible is covered with one chapter in the workbook; it is not arranged into lessons. 

This book covers the 24 chapters in 2 Samuel.