The Greatest Commands

$13.99 $12.59 SeriesTimeless and New

Songs and hymns to sing 


The world renowned Harding University Concert Choir is featuring more new songs on this beautiful acappella series. This package blends perfectly the grand old traditional hymns with some of the newer compositions, and these recordings will help keep a melody in your heart. Playing time for each recording is over one hour.

Track Listing:
 -  My Eyes Are Dry  
 - Father And Friend 
 - He's My King 
 - Won't It Be Wonderful There 
 - Where No One Stands Alone 
 - Bless His Holy Name 
 - Grace Greater Than Our Sin 
 - Breathe On Me, Breath Of God 
 - Come, Christians, Join To Sing 
 - Great Is The Lord 
 - I Sing Praises To Your Name 
 - My Tribute (To God Be The Glory) 
 - We Shall Rise 
 - In Moments Like These 
 - The Greatest Commands
 - Rejoice In The Lord Always
 - Spirit Of The Living God
 - How Majestic Is Your Name
 - Jesus Is Lord (Interlude)
 - He Is The Lord Of Hosts
 - Come Into His Presence
 - Highest Praise 
 - Yes, I'll Live In Glory
 - Adoration (Worship The Lord)
 - Lord, Be There
 - We Shall Assemble
 - His Name Is Life
 - Poured Out Like Wine
 - Come Share The Lord
 - Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
 - Holy, Holy, Holy, 
 - If That Isn't Love
 - Majesty
 - Sweet, Sweet Spirit
 - God's Family
 - We Have Come Into His House
 - Hear, O Israel 
 - A Wonderful Savior (Boyd)
Recommended products not available right now