Eternal Hymns of Praise

$13.99 $12.59 SeriesTimeless and New

Songs you can sing along


The world renowned Harding University Concert Choir is featuring more new songs on this beautiful acappella series. This package blends perfectly the grand old traditional hymns with some of the newer compositions, and these recordings will help keep a melody in your heart. Playing time for each recording is over one hour.

Track Listing:

- Oh, The Depth Of The Riches 
 - Lead Me To Calvary 
 - Each Step I Take 
 - Let Us Break Bread Together 
 - His Grace Reaches Me 
 - The Love Of God (Highfield) 
 - The Love Of God (Lehman) 
 - Amazing Grace 
 - Only In Thee 
 - He's My King 
 - Where No One Stands Alone 
 - Won't It Be Wonderful There
 - Grace Greater Than Our Sin 
 - Follow Me 
 - A Wonderful Savior/Precious Lord, Take My Hand 
 - His Eye Is On The Sparrow 
 - He Lives 
 - Peace In The Valley 
 - Heaven Came Down/Paradise Valley 
 - God's Family 
 - Crown Him With Many Crowns
 - God Is The Fountain
 - Because He Lives 
 - The Steadfast Love Of The Lord 
 - We Shall Rise 
 - Yes, I'll Live In Glory 
 - Bless His Name 
 - Great Is Thy Faithfulness/Heaven's Really Gonna Shine 
 - Teach Me Lord To Wait
Recommended products not available right now