He Lifted Me

$13.99 $12.59 SeriesSongs from Home

Songs of comfort


This beautiful Songs from Home series recording fills a double length CD with hymns sung the way you remember them and want to hear them again. This CD offers a superb selection of favorite hymns that will enrich your joys and soothe your sorrows.

Guest conductor is Frank Cleaver.

Track Listing:

- Sweet Hour Of Prayer
- There Is A Place Of Quiet Rest
- Showers Of Blessing
- Sweet Will Of God
- I Gave My Life To Thee
- Day Is Dying In The West
- He Lifted Me
- Work For The Night Is Coming
- I Am Resolved
- Wonderful Love Of Jesus
- Far And Near 
- More About Jesus
- I Know The Lord Will Make A Way For Me
- Beauty For Ashes
- What A Friend We Have In Jesus
- Hallelujah, Praise Jehovah
- Hark The Gentle Voice Of Jesus Falleth
- There's A Stranger At The Door
- Tho' The Way We Journey
- God Be With You Till We Meet Again
Recommended products not available right now