10,000 With Ray Walker

$9.99 $8.99 SeriesRay Walker's Songbook Series

Ray Walker #9


Congregational Acappella singing led by Ray Walker

Track Listing:
 - There Were Ninety And Nine
 - Flee As A Bird
 - A Mighty Fortress
 - Jesus And Shall It Ever Be
 - Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord
 - Be With Me Lord
 - Opening Remarks - Bill Wheeler
 - Ring it Out
 - All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name 
 - Angry Words 
 - Christ For The World We Sing
 - The Gospel Is For All
 - Faith Is The Victory 
 - Everybody Will Be Happy Over There 
 - Did You Think To Pray?
 - Crown Him With Many Crowns
 - God Is The Fountain
 - He's My King
 - Holy, Holy, Holy
 - How Shall The Young Secure Their  Hearts?
 - To God Be The Glory
 - Blest Be The Tie That Binds
 - When All God's Singers Get Home 
 - To Canaan's Land, I'm On My Way
 - Closing Comments - Jeff Walling
Recommended products not available right now