Dallas Sing Song Dedicated to Ray Walker

$9.99 $8.99 SeriesRay Walker's Songbook Series

Ray Walker #1


Congregational Acappella singing led by Ray Walker

Track Listing:

- Introduction by George Bailey
 - A Wonderful Savior 
 - At The Cross 
 - I Know My Name Is Written There 
 - 'Oft We Come Together 
 - Jesus And Shall It Ever Be 
 - Earth Holds No Treasures 
 - Oh The Depths And The Riches 
 - Swiftly We're Turning 
 - O Lord, Our Lord 
 - A Beautiful Life 
 - 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
 - The Love Of God
 - Grace Greater Than All Our Sin
 - When We All Get To Heaven
 - Do You Know My Jesus
 - His Grace Reaches Me
 - It Is Well With My Soul
 - On Zion's Glorious Summit Stood
 - Our God, He Is Alive

 (plus many remarks and comments by Ray Walker)
Recommended products not available right now